Holiday MILLIONAIRE RAFFLE - Play early for more chances to win!
Give Your Gift a Little Something Extra. Holiday Scratch-Off Games Make a Great Addition to Any Gift.
The Thrill of Winning Multiplied! $5,000,000 FLAMINGO MULTIPLIER
Social Hub

Our Winners

Top 12 Latest Result


# DATE INVOICE NUMBER
1 Tue,26 May 2020 INVOICE-160359 8133
2 Mon,25 May 2020 INVOICE-160358 4065
3 Sun,24 May 2020 INVOICE-160357 5039
4 Sat,23 May 2020 INVOICE-160356 6210
5 Fri,22 May 2020 INVOICE-160355 7154
6 Thu,21 May 2020 INVOICE-160354 2381
7 Wed,20 May 2020 INVOICE-160353 6891
8 Tue,19 May 2020 INVOICE-160352 8025
9 Mon,18 May 2020 INVOICE-160351 3740
10 Sun,17 May 2020 INVOICE-160350 0665
11 Sat,16 May 2020 INVOICE-160349 9541
12 Fri,15 May 2020 INVOICE-160348 1878