Holiday MILLIONAIRE RAFFLE - Play early for more chances to win!
Give Your Gift a Little Something Extra. Holiday Scratch-Off Games Make a Great Addition to Any Gift.
The Thrill of Winning Multiplied! $5,000,000 FLAMINGO MULTIPLIER
Social Hub

Our Winners

Top 12 Latest Result


# DATE INVOICE NUMBER
1 Sat,16 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160868 8398
2 Fri,15 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160867 4177
3 Thu,14 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160866 3080
4 Wed,13 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160865 6251
5 Tue,12 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160864 1225
6 Mon,11 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160863 0728
7 Sun,10 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160862 8670
8 Sat,09 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160861 2138
9 Fri,08 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160860 9401
10 Thu,07 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160859 6057
11 Wed,06 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160858 4325
12 Tue,05 Oct 2021 INVOICE-160857 3564